Stay up-to-date by following us on Twitter: @InScribeCWF
Hashtag: #ICWriter

Find us on Facebook: CanadianWriters

Latest News Release: Christian Writers from Across Canada Receive Prizes at ICWF Conference

Christmas Book Bundle Sale

Christmas Book Bundle Sale:

Download the flyer here: Book Bundles Book Bundles jpeg


Place your order:

Phone, Mail or Email Form To: Inscribe Christian Writer’s Fellowship c/o Jane Wheeler

Phone: 780-568-2529
Mail: PO Box 956, Sexsmith, Ab T0H 3C0

Thank You For Supporting Canadian Authors!

** For Large Orders and Bookstores, please call for pricing information**

Winners of Winter Contest 2015

Announcing the winners of the 2015 Inscribe Writers’ Winter Contest:

Non-Fiction: Stephen Berg, Lent Encourages Us to Fan the Coals of Faith
Devotional: Ruth L. Snyder, He Knows What You Need
Fiction: Terri Todd, The Newsletters
Poetry: Stephen Berg, Porch Light

Thanks to everyone who entered!
Prizes will be sent to these first place winners and I will be sending out the critiques requested by contestants very soon.
There were 3 entries in each of the Fiction and Poetry categories, 6 Devotionals, and a whopping 13 entries in Non-Fiction (necessitating the recruiting of an additional judge!)
Special thanks to our judges who were exceptionally quick with their deliberations in the midst of their own busy schedules. I think I can speak for them by saying the entries were of high caliber and the decision making was not easy.
~Eleanor Bertin, Contest Coordinator

Writer's Edge Coupon

Writers Edge logo

The Writer’s Edge Service is offering 20% off coupons to InScribe Members.
If you’re interested, send us an email and ask for the Writer’s Edge coupon!

Winners of Fall Contest 2014

The winners of our 2014 Fall Contest have been announced!


InScribe would like to thank the sponsors of our contest this fall: Living Light News, Word Alive Press, Friesens Publishing, Scancopy and The Trophy Loft. We greatly appreciate your support!


Please see our Contest Winners page for a complete list of all of our winners!