Contest Winners

Barnabas AwardSelected from InScribe Member applicants by the Barnabas Award Committee to encourage and help the writer. Founded by Dr. Gerald Hankins – read more about Dr. Hankins here.$250.00 Award Editor’s Choice AwardSelected by FellowScript Editor, Nina Morey, for an outstanding piece in FellowScript Editor Donation – $100.00 Award Janette Oke AwardPresented to an author
To access this page, you must purchase One Year Membership, Family One-Year Membership, Student One-Year Membership, One Year Membership PDF or Two Year Membership. If you are already a member, please log in.