Leadership Award

This award is presented at the Fall Conference Banquet in years where a qualified recipient is nominated. If no one is nominated or any nominations are not felt to meet the criteria, no award will be presented.

The criteria for the Leadership Award are:

  • Brave, innovative and pioneering
  • Has a servant’s heart
  • Perseveres through hard times
  • Demonstrates conviction, courage, skill, commitment
  • Makes a contribution to InScribe over an extended period of time

Nominate an Inscribe Member who you believe has these qualities. Send an email to the Awards Committee explaining the specifics of how the person you are nominating meets these criteria.

Leadership Award Recipients

Year Winner Name
Connie Mae Inglis
Marcia Lee Laycock, Former President of InScribe